Come and grab a mat!

Missed a mat class?  Text Caron on 07930 393644 with the class you'd like to make up your missed session!

Monday, 20th January @ 10:00 - full!
Monday, 20th January @ 17:00 - full!

Tuesday, 21st January @ 10:00 - full!

Tuesday, 21st January @ 18:30- full!

Tuesday, 21st January @ 19:50- 2 spaces

Wednesday, 22nd January @ 09:30 - full!

Wednesday, 22nd January @ 18:30 - 2 spaces
Wednesday, 22nd January @ 20:00 -2 spaces

Thursday, 23rd January @ 11:00 - full!

Thursday, 23rd January @ 13:00 -1 space

Friday, 24th January @ 09:30 - full!

 

Monday, 27th January @ 10:00 - full!
Monday, 27th January @ 17:00 - full!

Tuesday, 28th January @ 10:00 - full!

Tuesday, 28th January @ 18:30 - full!

Tuesday, 28th January @ 19:50 - 2 spaces

Wednesday, 29th January @ 09:30 - full!

Wednesday, 29th January @ 18:30 -3 spaces
Wednesday, 29th January @ 20:00 -3 spaces

Thursday, 30th January @ 11:00 - full!

Thursday, 30 January @ 13:00 - 1 space

Friday, 31st January @ 09:30 - full!

Monday, 3rd February @ 10:00 -full!

Monday, 3rd February @ 17:00- full

Tuesday, 4th  February @10:00 - full!

Tuesday, 4th February @ 18:30 - full!

Tuesday ,4th February @19:50 -2 spaces

Wednesday, 5th February @ 9:30- full!

Wednesday, 5th February @ 18:30 - 2 spaces

Wednesday, 5th February @ 20:00 - 3 spaces

Thursday, 6th February @ 11:00 - full!

Thursday, 6th February @ 13:00 - 2 spaces

Friday, 7th February @ 9:30 -full!

Monday, 10th February @ 10:00-1 space

Monday, 10th February @ 17:00-full!

Tuesday, 11th February@ 10:00-full!

Tuesday,11th February @ 18:30-full!

Tuesday, 11th February @ 19:50- 2 spaces

Wednesday, 12th February @9:30-full!

Wednesday,12th February @ 18:30- 2 spaces

Wednesday,12th February @ 20:00- 3 spaces

Thursday, 13th February @ 11:00- full!

Thursday, 13th February @13:00- 1 space

Friday, 14th February @ 9:30-full!

*As clients inform us that they will be absent from class, the above will be updated so please keep checking in to view the above listings.

  

   

        

   

   

   

   

              

   

   

                

* Occasionally permanent spaces also come up so please contact Caron for details. 

                                                  

                                                                                                        

                   

Follow us

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

​© 2020 by The Pilates Studio MK